Emergency Hospital Systems (EHS)

COVID VACCINE HUB ADDRESS

Texas Emergency Hospital

300 East Crockett St, Cleveland, TX 77327

Please be patient, we are working hard to answer your call and get you scheduled

COVID-19 Community Vaccine Update March 11, 2021 – Including Educators

Call Today For Your Appointment !!

Limited To 4 Appointments Only Per Phone Call

Latest Updates

March 11, 2021

Appointment Updates

  • Starting March 15th, Monday, we are able to open Phase 1C for individuals that are 50 years old or above to receive the covid-19 vaccine, call our hotlines to make an appointment
  • This is a dedicated cancellation line. Please only call this line to cancel your appointment, this line is not for making new appointments!
    Call Now: 281-806-7576

Please note: We have expanded our phone banks! We are working hard to make the Covid-19 vaccine process easier for our community! We still have the same numbers but we have added multiple new lines!

Appointment Update due to inclement weather

Due to the inclement weather and poor road conditions Emergency Hospital Systems must reschedule all 2nd dose Covid 19 vaccine shots to the following schedule:

  • Monday, Feb 15 will be Monday, Feb 22
  • Tuesday, Feb 16 will be Tuesday Feb 23
  • Wednesday, Feb 17 will be Wednesday Feb 24
  • Thursday, Feb 18 will be Thursday, Feb 25
  • Friday, Feb 19 will be Friday, Feb 26
MENU

Emergency Hospital Systems LLC